Komfort-kompatible Rennrad-Fahrradschuhe 01A

$79.99

Details

  • Durable & Comfortable. Highly-breathable synthetic mesh upper and wear-resistant nylon sole with cleat.
  • Lightweight & Convenient. Adjustable rotating buckle & hook and loop straps design. 5 seconds put on & take off quickly. 450-700g weighs.
  • Versatile & Compatibility. Peloton shimano SPD & look delta, perfect for road riding, commuting, touring, spin class,mountain bikes, and indoor peloton bikes.
  • Satety. Stiff & good support. Faster using less energy. Strong structure promotes more protection.
  • More Colors. Durable Compatible Road Bike Cycling Shoes 01

Size Chart

SizeWomenMen
US6.54.5
US75
US7.55.5
US8.56.5
US9.57.5
US10.58
US119
US1210
US1311
US1411.5
US1512

Shipping & Returns

free shipping money back
Payment Methods

Rennrad-Fahrradschuhe für drinnen und draußen

  • LANGLEBIGE FAHRRADSCHUHE - Diese Fahrradschuhe bestehen aus atmungsaktivem Mesh-Obermaterial und einer abriebfesten Nylonsohle, die dazu beiträgt, Ihre Füße mühelos zu kühlen und Ihren Fuß den ganzen Tag bequem zu umschließen.
  • EINFACHES AN- UND AUSZIEHEN - Unser Spinning-Schuh lässt sich bequem tragen und ausziehen, da er über eine verstellbare Schnalle und Klettverschlüsse verfügt. Es ist leicht, um eine optimale Steifigkeit zu ermöglichen und die Kraftübertragung zu maximieren, damit Benutzer mit weniger Energie länger und schneller fahren können.
  • SICHER FÜR INNEN/AUSSEN – Im Vergleich zu anderen SPD-Fahrradschuhen haben unsere Schuhe ein einzigartiges Sohlendesign, das auf einer ergonomisch geformten Form basiert, die eine gute Dämpfungsleistung bietet. Der glatte Schuhausschnitt schont Ihre Knöchel und verhindert Scheuern beim Tragen unserer Fahrradschuhe.
  • GELEGENHEIT - Durch die Kombination von Komfort und Leistung haben wir vielseitige Rennradschuhe entwickelt, die perfekt für Straßenfahrten, Pendeln, Touren, Spinning-Kurse und Indoor-Bikes geeignet sind. Der Cleat-Bereich ist mit SPD/SPD-SL-Cleats kompatibel und sieht wie Delta aus und bietet die perfekte Plattform, egal welche Pedale Sie fahren.
  • MEHR GRÖSSENOPTIONEN - Bitte messen Sie Ihre Fußlänge gemäß unserer Größentabelle, um die richtige Passform zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie breite Füße haben, empfehlen wir Ihnen, eine Nummer größer zu wählen.

Mens or Womens Road Bike Cycling Shoes Indoor Bike Shoes Compatible SPD Cleats Riding Shoe OutdoorMens or Womens Road Bike Cycling Shoes Indoor Bike Shoes Compatible SPD Cleats Riding Shoe OutdoorMens or Womens Road Bike Cycling Shoes Indoor Bike Shoes Compatible SPD Cleats Riding Shoe OutdoorMens or Womens Road Bike Cycling Shoes Indoor Bike Shoes Compatible SPD Cleats Riding Shoe Outdoor

Comfort Compatible Road Bike Cycling Shoes 01A

$79.99

Details

  • Durable & Comfortable. Highly-breathable synthetic mesh upper and wear-resistant nylon sole with cleat.
  • Lightweight & Convenient. Adjustable rotating buckle & hook and loop straps design. 5 seconds put on & take off quickly. 450-700g weighs.
  • Versatile & Compatibility. Peloton shimano SPD & look delta, perfect for road riding, commuting, touring, spin class,mountain bikes, and indoor peloton bikes.
  • Satety. Stiff & good support. Faster using less energy. Strong structure promotes more protection.
  • More Colors. Durable Compatible Road Bike Cycling Shoes 01

Size Chart

SizeWomenMen
US6.54.5
US75
US7.55.5
US8.56.5
US9.57.5
US10.58
US119
US1210
US1311
US1411.5
US1512

Shipping & Returns

free shipping
Payment Methods

Indoor & Outdoor Road Bike Cycling Shoes

  • DURABLE BIKE SHOES - These bike cycling shoes are built with breathable mesh upper and wear-resistant nylon sole, which help to cool your feet with ease and hug your foot comfortable all day.
  • EASY PUT ON AND OFF - Our spinning shoe is convenient to wear and take off with an adjustable buckle & hook and loop straps design. It is lightweight to make it possible that provide optimal stiffness and maximize power transfer to allow users to ride longer and faster using less energy.
  • SAFE FOR INDOOR/OUTDOOR - Compared with other SPD cycling shoes, ours have a unique sole design based on an ergonomically molded which has good performance in the cushion. Smooth shoe neckline designed would take care of your ankles and prevent chafing when wearing our cycling bikes shoes.
  • OCCASION - By blending comfort and performance together, we've created versatile road bike shoes that are perfect for road riding, commuting, touring, and spinning class, and indoor bikes. The cleat area is compatible with SPD/SPD-SL cleats & looks delta, offering the perfect platform no matter what pedals you ride.
  • MORE SIZE OPTIONS - Please measure your feet length and according to our size chart to ensure correct fit. If you have wide feet, we suggest you choose one size larger.

Mens or Womens Road Bike Cycling Shoes Indoor Bike Shoes Compatible SPD Cleats Riding Shoe OutdoorMens or Womens Road Bike Cycling Shoes Indoor Bike Shoes Compatible SPD Cleats Riding Shoe OutdoorMens or Womens Road Bike Cycling Shoes Indoor Bike Shoes Compatible SPD Cleats Riding Shoe OutdoorMens or Womens Road Bike Cycling Shoes Indoor Bike Shoes Compatible SPD Cleats Riding Shoe Outdoor