Trainings-Langarmshirts mit 1/4-Reißverschluss für Damen 04

$22.69 Normaler Preis $23.99
You Save $1.30(5%)
Dieses Produkt ist nur in den USA

Details

  • Half-Zip Pullover 
  • Shirt with Thumb Button 
  • Breathable Fabric — Help to keep you dry and cool during outdoor sports. 
  • Fashion Slim Design — The curved hem and waist slim design of long sleeve athletic yoga shirt tops can not only highlight your figure but also be more fashionable to match.

 

Size Chart

Tag Size/US Size(in)Body LengthBody ChestBody Chest
S/XS24.433.129.9
M/S25.234.631.5
L/M26.036.233.1
XL/L26.838.635.4
2XL/XL27.640.937.8

Shipping & Returns

free shipping money back
Payment Methods
Trainings-Langarmshirts mit 1/4-Reißverschluss für Damen 

Women's 1/4 Zip Workout Long Sleeve Shirts 04

Women's 1/4 Zip Workout Long Sleeve Shirts 04

  • Reißverschluss
  • Maschinenwäsche
  • 【Pullover mit halbem Reißverschluss】 √ Größentipps:Kleidungsversion des Pullovers mit Viertelreißverschluss für Damen: eng anliegend; wenn Sie einen lockereren möchten, wählen Sie bitte eine Nummer größer. 1/4-Reißverschluss-Pullover-Shirts können leicht an- und ausgezogen werden, um die Peinlichkeit des Einklemmens zu vermeiden. Sport-Shirts und T-Shirts für Damen, die so konzipiert sind, dass Sie den V-Ausschnitt frei in einen Rundhalsausschnitt umwandeln können. Reißverschluss mit Futterschutz, damit Haut und Unterwäsche nicht eingeklemmt werden.
  • 【Shirt mit Daumenknopf】 Trainings-T-Shirts für Frauen mit Daumenlöchern bieten mehr Hautschutz und verhindern gleichzeitig ein Verrutschen der Ärmel. Sports Langarm-Sportoberteile schützen Ihre Haut vor der Sonne. Raglan-Yogajacke mit langen Ärmeln bietet volle Bewegungsfreiheit.
  • 【Atmungsaktiver Stoff】 Damen-T-Shirts mit trockener Passform aus 85 % Polyester und 15 % Spandex, dehnbarer und atmungsaktiver weicher Stoff der Sportoberteile hilft, Sie beim Outdoor-Sport trocken und kühl zu halten. Sportnahttechnologie, geeignet für Outdoor-Sportwanderbekleidung.
  • 【Fashion Slim Design】 Der geschwungene Saum und das schmale Design der langärmligen sportlichen Yoga-Shirt-Oberteile können nicht nur Ihre Figur betonen, sondern auch modischer sein. Das leichte Pullover-Laufshirt kann mit Leggings und Yoga kombiniert werden Shorts, Tennisrock oder sogar Jeans.
  • 【Qualitätssicherung】 Wir hoffen aufrichtig, dass Ihnen unsere Trainings-T-Shirts mit Viertelreißverschluss gefallen. Der Service bietet einen hochwertigen After-Sales-Service. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden 24 Stunden. Einfach IN DEN WARENKORB HINZUFÜGEN oder JETZT KAUFEN. √ Tipps: Vor dem Tragen waschen empfohlen.

Women's 1/4 Zip Workout Long Sleeve Shirts 04

$24.99 Regular price $37.99
You Save $13.00(34%)
This product only available in the US

Details

  • Half-Zip Pullover 
  • Shirt with Thumb Button 
  • Breathable Fabric — Help to keep you dry and cool during outdoor sports. 
  • Fashion Slim Design — The curved hem and waist slim design of long sleeve athletic yoga shirt tops can not only highlight your figure but also be more fashionable to match.

 

Size Chart

Tag Size/US Size(in)Body LengthBody ChestBody Chest
S/XS24.433.129.9
M/S25.234.631.5
L/M26.036.233.1
XL/L26.838.635.4
2XL/XL27.640.937.8

Shipping & Returns

free shipping
Payment Methods
Women's 1/4 Zip Workout Long Sleeve Shirts 

Women's 1/4 Zip Workout Long Sleeve Shirts 04

Women's 1/4 Zip Workout Long Sleeve Shirts 04

  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • 【Half-Zip Pullover】 √ Size Tips:Women's quarter zip pullover clothing version: tight fitting;if you want a looser one, please choose size up. 1/4 Zip pullover shirts can be easily put on and off to avoid the embarrassment of jamming. Women's athletic shirts & tees, designed allows you to freely change V-neck into round neck. Zip with lining protection to avoid pinching to skin and underwear.
  • 【Shirt with Thumb Button】 Women's workout training T-shirts with thumb holes provide more skin protection while preventing sleeve displacement. Sports long sleeve athletic tops protects your skin from the sun. Raglan long sleeves yoga jacket provide full range of motion.
  • 【Breathable Fabric】 Women's dry fit shirts made of 85% polyester & 15% spandex, stretchy and breathable soft fabric of the athletic tops helps to keep you dry and cool during outdoor sports. Sports stitching technology, suitable for outdoor sports hiking wear.
  • 【Fashion Slim Design】 The curved hem and waist slim design of long sleeve athletic yoga shirt tops can not only highlight your figure but also be more fashionable to match.The lightweight pullover running shirt can match with leggings, yoga shorts, tennis skirt, or even jeans.
  • 【Quality Assurance】 We are sincerely hope you like our quarter zip pullover exercise t-shirts, service provide quality after-sales service.If you have any questions,Please feel free to contact us and we will reply within 24 hours.Just ADD TO CART or BUY NOW. √ Tips: Recommended to wash before wearing.